And Then There Were None

First published in 1939 as 'Ten Little Niggers' . It was published in America in 1940 with the title 'And Then There Were None'. The 1985 Fontana edition was the first UK edition to have this less inflammatory title.

This copy was published in 1990 as part of Fontans's 'The Christie Collection'.

Ten strangers find themselves trapped in a lonely island mansion off the Devon coast. Ten strangers who have nothing in common - except that each one guards a deadly secret.
Then the murderer strikes - and there are only nine. Then eight. Then seven. Then six. Then five. Then four. Then three...

No comments:

Post a Comment